Here's Who's Inducting Who at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

Check out this List

March 14, 2019

The list of inductors for the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2019 has been announced. 

Here they are:

  • Harry Styles will induct Stevie Nicks.
  • David Byrne from the Talking Heads will induct Radiohead.
  • Trent Reznor from Nine Inch Nails will induct The Cure.
  • Brian May from Queen will induct Def Leppard.
  • Janelle Monae will induct Janet Jackson.
  • Susanna Hoffs from the Bangles will induct the Zombies.
  • Simon LeBon and John Taylor from Duran Duran will induct Roxy Music.

This year's ceremony will take place March 29th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, and air on HBO a month later. 

Performers haven't been officially announced yet, but Def Leppard, Nicks, the Zombies, and Roxy Music are expected to take the stage.

Rock’s biggest night just got more exciting: we’re thrilled to welcome presenters @harrystyles, @treznor, @janellemonae, @davidbyrneofficial, @susannahoffsofficial, @brianmayforreal and @duranduran John Taylor & Simon Le Bon to the 2019 Induction Ceremony. You can watch the unforgettable moments & performances on @hbo 4/27 premiering at 8pm ET. Which artist combinations are you looking forward to most? #rockhall2019

A post shared by Rock & Roll Hall of Fame (@rockhall) on